Side Bar Menu


By supporting the station as a patron, you are making possible many of the programs we enjoy. You are in good company as a Patron of South Texas Public Broadcasting’s programming, special events, educational services, and/or special projects.

2015 FM PATRONS (as of 1-16-17)
Tony and Lynn Amos
Adair and Matt Apple
The Law Firm of Baker and Baker
Jan and David Bartlett
Miriam and John Bell
Dr. Lisa Blair and Dr. Erick Santos
Becky and Fred Brackett
Joann Canales
C C Distributors
Crofutt’s in Bayside
Daniel Davis and Theresa Mader
Dr. James and Paige Dinn
Anne and Hugh Dobson
Biby and John Dykema
Sally and Bill Edwards
Scott Elliff
Ann and David Engel
The English Lady
Sheri and Kurt Emerick
George and Phyllis Finley
Foot & Ankle Specialists of Corpus Christi
Linda and Francis Gandy
James and Sally Gill
Andrew Herzig
Susan E Hutchinson
Pizza State
Jay and Barbara Lack
Melvin and Janey Lack
Patrick and Allyson Larkin
Janet and Larry Lee
Drs. Dan and Charlet Lindley
Dr. Ryan and Laura Loftin
Pam and Ramsey Longbotham
Earl and Lonnie Matthew
Dan and Elizabeth Matthews
Trey McCampbell and Dr. James Goral
Victoria J. McGuire
Julie and Mike McKain
Patrick, Paula and Larry McKinney
Dr. Fred McCurdy
In Honor of the best orchestra students
at Moody High School and
Cunningham Middle School
Pat and Trudi Morris
The Rev. George and Donna Munroe
My Coastal Home Furniture Store
John and Charlotte Otto
Dr. Al and Kay Past
Tom Powers and Pamela Ann Meyer
Jorge and Guadalupe Rangel
Linda Roth Ray
Ric and Melissa Ricard
Bill L Richmond
Augie and Julianna Rivera
Elena Romero
Dr. Edward Schiller
Dr. Bernard M. and Kim Seger
Nicole and Dr. Karl Serrao
Skip and Carolina Sockell
Sandra B. Spada
Colin and Judy Sykes
Denise McCue and Herman Tijera
Pat A Shackelford and John S. Wood
Mary K Sherwood and Ron George
Sandy and Blair Sterba- Boatwright
Boots and Milan Swikert
The Trull Foundation
Drs. Thomas and Jennifer Turner
George and Daryl Hause Tanner
Kent and Veerle Ullberg
Family and Friends of Will Wearden
Dr. Wendall Wheeler Wilson
Robert Wooster and Catherine Cox
Unitarian Universalist Church of Corpus Christi
Richard and Suzanne Snyder
I Nails & Spa
Lindsay Ray
Joseph Doan
Charles and Gayle Doraine